Hello all, we'll be participating in the Multi-Fansite Event again, and we hope that you'll be able to join us for it! See below for more details, and check out the thread on the RSOF here.


Black Friday Night Lights
Social Firemaking & Cocktails
Date: November 29th, 2013
Time: 9pm EST, 6pm PST (US)
Location: Grand Exchange (SW Corner)
World: 16 (P2P)

Saturday Spectacular
Drop Party in Edgeville
Date: November 30th, 2013
Time: 2pm EST, 11am PST (US)
Location: Edgeville
World: 3 (F2P)
Drop List:
- 200 Rune Armour Sets (lg)
- 100 Rune Scimitars
- 5M Cash
- Full Saradomin Rune Armour Set (2)
- Full Zamorak Rune Armour Set (2)
Well, RuneFest will begin in just a few short hours, and as many of you know, we will be bringing the entire event to you live!

Our live coverage includes an up-to-the-minute twitter feed, an image feed from twitter, and live videos, as well as videos we will add from the community. Feel free to discuss anything RuneFest related here on the forums.
participate_dark_wide-small.png

We hope to see you at RuneFest or online over the event,
~RuneSlayer Staff

yd59.gif

 

Join Doctor Berry for a walk across Gielinor! If you need a pink cape, you can PM him in game before the event for one (Dr Berry).

 

The walks will take place at:

F2P World 61, Tuesday, October 29th 7pm CST

Meeting place will be Varrock Square

 

Member World 60, Wednesday, October 30th 5pm CST

Meeting place will be Catherby Bank

 

We hope that you can take part in the walk for this great cause!

That's right folks,

If you donate $5 to our fundraiser and leave a comment with your RuneForums username, we will be in contact with you so we can send you a complimentary RuneSlayer Breast Cancer Awareness wristband. If you can donate more, please feel free to. You may be saving a life. Please remember that we will be matching all donations up to $500, so please, donate generously. 

wristbands.png

~Cheers,
Brandon & the RuneSlayer Admins.
Good evening,

We have just released a new addition to the new website layout. You now have the option of choosing what god theme you want and prefer to side with. We have also turned the site pink for the month of October for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
 

October-04-09-57-59-PM.png


While on the topic of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, why don't you head on over to our fundraising page and donate what you can to the National Breast Cancer Foundation. RuneSlayer will match all donations up to $500, so the more you donate, the more we match.

~Cheers,
Brandon & the RuneSlayer Admins.
Twitter Avatar
RuneSlayer
@RuneSlay
Miss the express bus? No problem! Join the normal tour leaving in 10 mins from burthorpe palace! FC w60tours for details.

Events & Competitions

Penguin TourWeekly

Want to get some easy penguin points? Join us each week for a penguin tour on world 60, shortly after penguins reset (approximately 8:00PM EST/12:00AM GMT every Wednesday night). Friends Chat "W60Tours"